Officers/Contact Info

Below are lodge leaders for 2017.

Lodge officers are elected every year in at the November meeting. All offices are for one year beginning January 1st, except trustee, which is for three years. Any member may run.

Are you interested in serving the lodge as a board member or committee member? Please contact President Doris Goodlett (info below) if you are interested in serving on the board or a committee in 2018. 

Position Name Email
President
Doris Goodlett   
president@norwaydc.org
Vice President
Dave Brown vp@norwaydc.org
Secretary Jeffrey Jorgenson secretary@norwaydc.org
Treasurer
William DeRoche
treasurer@norwaydc.org
Trustees (3-year terms)
Pat Huber
Queenie Sheldahl
Karon Plasha
 
Building Manager Karon Plasha
house@norwaydc.org
Counselor Burt Koske      
Financial Secretary
Henry Hansen
financial@norwaydc.org
Foundation Director Ardis Morton
 
Greeters Marguerite Kause
Jinann Larson
Pat DeRoche

Historian vacant  
Hospitality Director Susie Fosaaen  hospitality@norwaydc.org
Librarian George Edwards
librarian@norwaydc.org
Marshall
Shelley Mitchell
Burt Koske
 
Musician Marguerite Kause  
Newsletter Editor/Database Manager
Marie Hansen editor@norwaydc.org
Photographer William DeRoche
Shelley Mitchell

Programs & Cultural Director   Denise Bowden programs@norwaydc.org
Publicity Director vacant

Sports & Recreation Director Greg Ovrebo sports@norwaydc.org
Webmaster vacant
webmaster@norwaydc.org
Youth Director  vacant youth@norwaydc.org
Committees
Audit Committee Chair
vacant
Care Committee Chair Shelley Mitchell
care@norwaydc.org
Festival Committee Chair
Denise Bowden
Susie Fosaaen
festival@norwaydc.org
Investment Committee Chair
Annemarie McCaslin
Interest Groups
Genealogy Interest Group
Burt Koske
genealogy@norwaydc.org
Language Interest Group
Nina Smith
language@norwaydc.org
Reading Interest Group
Christine Meloni
reading@norwaydc.org