Calendar

Lodge Calendar October to December 2021


Saturday, October 16, 7 PM Lodge Meeting “The Viking Heart” by Arthur Herman

Tuesday, October 19, 7:30 PM Reading Circle “Child Wonder” by Roy Jacobsen

Saturday, October 23, 10-5 2021 Norwegian Festival

Saturday, October 23, 3 PM Genealogy Group Beth Sparrow on Beginning DNA.

Sunday, October 24, 3 PM Norwegian History The 99th Infantry Battalion, “Roosevelt’s Vikings”

Sunday, November 14, 11-5 2021 Norwegian Festival

Saturday, November 20, 7 PM Lodge Meeting “The Paddle Pilgrim” by David Ellingson

Sunday, November 21, 3 PM Reading Circle/History The Finnmark Witch Trials

Friday, December 3, 10-5 2021 Norwegian Festival

Saturday, December 4, 10-5 2021 Norwegian Festival

Sunday, December 12, 2 PM Lodge Meeting Norwegian Juletrefest

Tuesday, December 14, 7:30 PM Reading Circle “One of Us: The Story of a Massacre in Norway by Åsne Seierstad”